Ottawa Senators Hockey Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:

Ottawa Senators Schedule

September Pre-Season Opponent Result W-L-OL Location
Tue, Sep 27 @Buffalo L 3 - 2 OT 1-0-1
Thu, Sep 29 @Montreal W 4 - 3 OT 2-0-1
October Pre-Season Opponent Result W-L-OL Location
Sat, Oct 01 Montreal L 3 - 2 OT 2-0-2
Mon, Oct 03 @Winnipeg L 4 - 2 2-1-2
Tue, Oct 04 Toronto W 3 - 2 OT 3-1-2
Fri, Oct 07 Buffalo L 4 - 2 3-2-2
October Opponent Result W-L-OL SF-SA PP PK
Wed, Oct 12 Toronto W 5 - 4 OT 1-0-0 30-38 0-2 4-4
Sat, Oct 15 Montreal W 4 - 3 SO 2-0-0 38-24 0-4 3-4
Mon, Oct 17 @Detroit L 5 - 1 2-1-0 32-25 0-3 2-4
Tue, Oct 18 Arizona W 7 - 4 3-1-0 42-35 1-2 4-5
Sat, Oct 22 Tampa Bay L 4 - 1 3-2-0 28-35 0-3 2-4
Tue, Oct 25 @Vancouver W 3 - 0 4-2-0 28-22 0-1 1-1
Fri, Oct 28 @Calgary L 5 - 2 4-3-0 33-19 2-4 2-2
Sun, Oct 30 @Edmonton W 2 - 0 5-3-0 22-37 0-2 4-4
November Opponent Result W-L-OL SF-SA PP PK
Tue, Nov 01 Carolina W 2 - 1 OT 6-3-0 32-33 0-2 3-3
Thu, Nov 03 Vancouver W 1 - 0 7-3-0 24-27 0-4 2-2
Sat, Nov 05 Buffalo L 2 - 1 7-4-0 33-32 1-4 1-1
Tue, Nov 08 @Nashville L 3 - 1 7-5-0 34-30 0-2 3-3
Wed, Nov 09 @Buffalo W 2 - 1 SO 8-5-0 29-32 0-3 2-2
Fri, Nov 11 Los Angeles W 2 - 1 9-5-0 33-33 0-3 2-2
Sun, Nov 13 Minnesota L 2 - 1 OT 9-5-1 36-42 0-4 3-3
Tue, Nov 15 @Philadelphia W 3 - 2 SO 10-5-1 26-35 0-2 4-4
Thu, Nov 17 Nashville L 5 - 1 10-6-1 31-40 1-6 4-4
Sat, Nov 19 Florida L 4 - 1 10-7-1 40-23 0-2 0-0
Tue, Nov 22 @Montreal W 4 - 3 11-7-1 23-39 1-4 5-7
Thu, Nov 24 Boston W 3 - 1 12-7-1 26-20 0-2 0-1
Sat, Nov 26 Carolina W 2 - 1 13-7-1 24-33 0-1 1-1
Sun, Nov 27 @New York W 2 - 0 14-7-1 20-33 1-2 4-4
Tue, Nov 29 Buffalo L 5 - 4 14-8-1 35-28 2-4 2-5
December Opponent Result W-L-OL SF-SA PP PK
Thu, Dec 01 Philadelphia L 3 - 2 OT 14-8-2 21-32 1-2 4-4
Sat, Dec 03 Florida W 2 - 0 15-8-2 21-24 0-7 4-4
Mon, Dec 05 @Pittsburgh L 8 - 5 15-9-2 34-46 3-5 4-4
Wed, Dec 07 @San Jose W 4 - 2 16-9-2 17-37 1-4 5-6
Sat, Dec 10 @Los Angeles L 4 - 1 16-10-2 20-19 0-4 1-4
Sun, Dec 11 @Anaheim L 5 - 1 16-11-2 22-32 1-4 1-4
Wed, Dec 14 San Jose L 4 - 3 SO 16-11-3 31-29 1-6 7-7
Sat, Dec 17 New Jersey W 3 - 1 17-11-3 31-30 0-1 1-1
Sun, Dec 18 @New York W 6 - 2 18-11-3 34-31 1-2 4-4
Tue, Dec 20 @Chicago W 4 - 3 19-11-3 30-26 1-5 2-3
Thu, Dec 22 Anaheim W 2 - 1 OT 20-11-3 18-25 1-2 3-4
Tue, Dec 27 @New York L 4 - 3 20-12-3 36-25 0-4 3-4
Thu, Dec 29 Detroit L 3 - 2 OT 20-12-4 28-28 0-3 5-5
January Opponent Result W-L-OL SF-SA PP PK
Sun, Jan 01 @Washington L 2 - 1 20-13-4 24-28 0-4 2-2
Sat, Jan 07 Washington L 1 - 0 20-14-4 30-20 0-3 2-2
Sun, Jan 08 Edmonton W 5 - 3 21-14-4 18-38 1-1 1-1
Thu, Jan 12 Pittsburgh W 4 - 1 22-14-4 33-30 2-5 3-3
Sat, Jan 14 Toronto L 4 - 2 22-15-4 37-27 0-1 0-1
Tue, Jan 17 @St. Louis W 6 - 4 23-15-4 24-23 1-2 1-2
Thu, Jan 19 @Columbus W 2 - 0 24-15-4 28-42 0-4 3-3
Sat, Jan 21 @Toronto W 3 - 2 SO 25-15-4 27-33 1-4 3-4
Sun, Jan 22 Columbus L 7 - 6 OT 25-15-5 34-29 1-3 2-4
Tue, Jan 24 Washington W 3 - 0 26-15-5 34-31 1-4 6-6
Thu, Jan 26 Calgary L 3 - 2 OT 26-15-6 27-26 0-4 2-2
Tue, Jan 31 @Florida L 6 - 5 26-16-6 41-34 0-4 3-3
February Opponent Result W-L-OL SF-SA PP PK
Thu, Feb 02 @Tampa Bay W 5 - 2 27-16-6 30-21 2-5 3-3
Sat, Feb 04 @Buffalo L 4 - 0 27-17-6 37-26 0-2 0-0
Tue, Feb 07 St. Louis L 6 - 0 27-18-6 30-30 0-2 2-3
Thu, Feb 09 Dallas W 3 - 2 28-18-6 26-33 0-3 6-6
Sat, Feb 11 New York W 3 - 0 29-18-6 24-33 0-3 2-2
Tue, Feb 14 Buffalo L 3 - 2 29-19-6 41-25 0-2 2-2
Thu, Feb 16 @New Jersey W 3 - 0 30-19-6 35-21 1-2 1-1
Sat, Feb 18 @Toronto W 6 - 3 31-19-6 42-37 1-4 3-4
Sun, Feb 19 Winnipeg L 3 - 2 31-20-6 34-20 1-4 1-1
Tue, Feb 21 @New Jersey W 2 - 1 32-20-6 23-30 1-2 0-1
Fri, Feb 24 @Carolina L 3 - 0 32-21-6 34-44 0-2 2-2
Sun, Feb 26 @Florida W 2 - 1 33-21-6 33-38 0-1 4-5
Mon, Feb 27 @Tampa Bay L 5 - 1 33-22-6 40-34 1-5 0-3
March Opponent Result W-L-OL SF-SA PP PK
Thu, Mar 02 Colorado W 2 - 1 34-22-6 42-23 0-4 2-2
Sat, Mar 04 Columbus W 3 - 2 35-22-6 27-27 0-1 3-4
Mon, Mar 06 Boston W 4 - 2 36-22-6 29-27 1-2 0-1
Wed, Mar 08 @Dallas W 5 - 2 37-22-6 23-37 2-3 3-4
Thu, Mar 09 @Arizona W 3 - 2 OT 38-22-6 31-41 0-3 4-4
Sat, Mar 11 @Colorado W 4 - 2 39-22-6 31-16 1-4 4-5
Tue, Mar 14 Tampa Bay L 2 - 1 OT 39-22-7 32-37 0-2 1-1
Thu, Mar 16 Chicago L 2 - 1 39-23-7 34-28 1-4 3-4
Sat, Mar 18 Montreal L 4 - 3 SO 39-23-8 31-32 1-4 2-2
Sun, Mar 19 @Montreal L 4 - 1 39-24-8 31-37 0-2 2-3
Tue, Mar 21 @Boston W 3 - 2 40-24-8 22-36 1-5 3-5
Thu, Mar 23 Pittsburgh W 2 - 1 SO 41-24-8 30-35 1-2 2-3
Sat, Mar 25 @Montreal L 3 - 1 41-25-8 32-24 0-3 2-4
Tue, Mar 28 @Philadelphia L 3 - 2 SO 41-25-9 28-35 1-3 3-4
Thu, Mar 30 @Minnesota L 5 - 1 41-26-9 19-26 0-4 1-2
April Opponent Result W-L-OL SF-SA PP PK
Sat, Apr 01 @Winnipeg L 4 - 2 41-27-9 31-28 0-2 2-2
Mon, Apr 03 @Detroit L 5 - 4 SO 41-27-10 45-33 1-2 0-2
Tue, Apr 04 Detroit W 2 - 0 42-27-10 24-24 0-3 1-1
Thu, Apr 06 @Boston W 2 - 1 SO 43-27-10 26-29 0-2 0-1
Sat, Apr 08 New York W 3 - 1 44-27-10 33-19 0-3 2-2
Sun, Apr 09 @New York L 4 - 2 44-28-10 34-21 0-3 0-0
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Scott Gomez C
Dion Phaneuf D
Bobby Ryan RW
Erik Karlsson D
Mark Stone RW
Alex Chiasson RW
Zack Smith C
Mika Zibanejad C
Jared Cowen D
Craig Anderson G
See All Players